Trash to Treasure

Find garage sales
in Ashland, OH.

I’ve been trying not to go to a yard sale yet this year, as I am trying to rid myself of the stuff in my house I don’t want or use anymore. There’s really nothing that I NEED NEED anyway, but if I did I suppose I’d go out looking for it at yard sales first. Hopefully having this 3 family sale will be good- if stuff doesn’t sell of mine, only a couple things would I want to keep. The rest is going right in my car and right to the thrift store. I’m glad I’m doing this this year and not next Spring when I am in the thick of packing up the house to move. Well, if anything interesting happens with this garage/yard sale, I might write about it. Goodnight!

 

Leave a Reply

